Our 2017-2018 PTA Board Members

Andrea Creel - President   president@ritchieparkpta.org

Andrea Creel - President   president@ritchieparkpta.org

Open - President Elect presidentelect@ritchieparkpta.org

Open - President Elect presidentelect@ritchieparkpta.org

Jared Ginsburg - Treasurer jared@ritchieparkpta.org

Jared Ginsburg - Treasurer jared@ritchieparkpta.org

Sally Rahnama - Secretary secretary@ritchieparkpta.org

Sally Rahnama - Secretary secretary@ritchieparkpta.org

Deb Young - VP Programs programs@ritchieparkpta.org

Deb Young - VP Programs programs@ritchieparkpta.org

Keith Levin - Membership membership@ritchieparkpta.org

Keith Levin - Membership membership@ritchieparkpta.org

Renee Levine - Communications communications@ritchieparkpta.org

Renee Levine - Communications communications@ritchieparkpta.org

Shrimant Mishra - Communications communications@ritchieparkpta.org

Shrimant Mishra - Communications communications@ritchieparkpta.org

Louis Leibowitz - VP Fundraising fundraising@ritchieparkpta.org

Louis Leibowitz - VP Fundraising fundraising@ritchieparkpta.org

Shawn Eum - MCCPTA Delegate mccptadelegate1@ritchieparkpta.org

Shawn Eum - MCCPTA Delegate mccptadelegate1@ritchieparkpta.org

Ethan Baker -MCCPTA Delegate mccptadelegate2@ritchieparkpta.org

Ethan Baker -MCCPTA Delegate mccptadelegate2@ritchieparkpta.org

Michelle Chang - Webmaster webmaster@ritchieparkpta.org

Michelle Chang - Webmaster webmaster@ritchieparkpta.org